You are here

Registered nurse

These accreditation standards detail the minimum requirements to be met by higher education providers wanting accreditation of their program of study by ANMAC. Once an education provider has a program accredited by ANMAC, it is eligible to be listed as a Nursing and Midwifery Board of Australia (NMBA) approved program of study.

Current Standards

Superseded Standards

Explanatory notes clarify and provide additional information about statements made within the accreditation standards.

Review date: 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Our website uses third party cookies, you may need to allow these on your browser to complete your application.

We also recommended using Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox to complete your application.