You are here

Assessment criteria

ANMAC uses 5 criteria to determine suitability for migration to Australia. Applicants must meet all five criteria to be found suitable for migration.

What if I don't meet all five criteria?

If you do not meet all five criteria you will be found not suitable for migration.

ANMAC cannot (by law) provide advice on what you need to do to become suitable for migration. To find out what further education and training you need to become suitable, contact the Nursing and Midwifery Board of Australia and inquire about their registration process. 

Review date: 
Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Our website uses third party cookies, you may need to allow these on your browser to complete your application.

We also recommended using Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox to complete your application.